Presley’s room reveal!

After what seems like forever I have finally finished Presley’s room. I decided to redo the room not only for fun but to get ready to transition her to her “big girl” room. I intend to keep everything the same except we will switch her to a toddler bed! I am so in love with her room and she seems to be as well! I will have a post up soon with a how to on the window valance and the stencil wall.I wrapped the chandelier myself and will be adding some to my etsy shop soon! I added some rolling casters to her book crates so we can pull them to where I need them to be. The gallery wall was done using thrifted frames that I spray painted white. The art was all printed from my Silhouette Cameo, except for the Harper’s Bazaar print which was bought from AC Moore. The dress that hangs was worn by my sister and I and the pearls are my grandmothers. I hope yall enjoy seeing the room!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

